Win a signed copy of WARRIOR WITCH

Those who follow me on Goodreads know that the STOLEN SONGBIRD read-along is LIVE! What you might not know is that my publisher is choosing a winner from each week’s participants to receive a signed copy of WARRIOR WITCH. ALL participants will also be entitled to a WARRIOR WITCH swag pack.

Each week, I provide summaries of the chapters for those who need them, as well as discussion questions. Some questions relate to the book, some don’t! Feel free to join in at any point.

Each week I am releasing extra content (videos, fun facts, new scenes), so head over and check it out!

The read-along is taking place in my Goodreads Group: Fans of Danielle L. Jensen & The Malediction Trilogy. 

DanielleLJensen-banner1215